Term Dates Parents

2019 - 2020

1st TERM – 15 weeks

School Opens
Wednesday 4thSeptember (whole day)
Republic Day
Tuesday 24thSeptember
Speech & Hearing
Friday 11thOctober
Open Evening
Wednesday 23rd October
Half Term
Friday 25th October
Divali
Sunday 27th October, will be on Monday (to be confirmed)
Vision Screening
Thursday 7th November
Christmas Concert
Tuesday 10th Dec & Wednesday 11th December
Speech & Hearing
Speech & Hearing
School Closes
Thursday 12th December – half day (11:30 / 12:00)

2nd TERM – 13 weeks

School Opens
Monday 6thJanuary – (whole day school)
Half Yearly Exams
Thursday 23rdJanuary to Wed 29thJanuary
Open Evening
Thursday 13thFebruary
Holiday
Carnival Friday 21stFeb NO SCHOOL
Carnival
Monday 24thFeb and Tuesday 25thFeb
Half Term
Ash Wednesday 26thFebruary
Scoliosis Testing
Monday 9thMarch
Art Exhibition
Monday 16thto Wednesday 18thMarch
Junior Sports
Thursday 26thMarch to be confirmed Prep 1 & 2, PR1
Shouter Baptist
Monday 30thMarch
School Closes
Wednesday 1st April – to be confirmed half day (11:30 / 12:00)
SEA
Thursday 2nd April To be confirmed

3rd TERM – 11 weeks

School Opens
Monday 20th April – (whole day)
Senior Sports
Friday 24th April Primary 2 to 5 ONLY
Class photos
Friday 1st May
EID
Saturday 23rd May to be confirmed
Indian Arrival
Saturday 30th May
End of Year exams
Thursday 4th June to Wed 10th June
Corpus Christi
Thursday 11th June
Half Term
Friday 12th June
Labour Day
Friday 19th June
Open Evening
Wednesday 24th June
Prize Giving
Tuesday 30th June
School Closes
Thursday 2nd July – (half day 11:30 / 12:00)